Board 6
lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - Printable Version

+- Board 6 (http://board6.com)
+-- Forum: The Good Shit (http://board6.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=34)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (http://board6.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=35)
+--- Thread: lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA (/showthread.php?tid=10570)

Pages: 1 2

lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - holagatita - 07-12-2012

AMA=ask me anything, if you aren't a reddit fag like me.

Anyway, I'm a veterinary technician, a huge nerd, occasionally an exhibitionist, and generally a nice girl, though I can be a huge asshole too. Sorry that my first few postings caused drama re: Star and all that, NOT my intent, for realz.
Fred is the 6th "juggalo" i've fucked...even though he isn't really anymore by his own admission..I'm not down with icp or psychopathic shit, no offense to anyone but for some reason I attract them?

Re: lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - juggalogigolo - 07-12-2012

is it true that im the best boyfriend evar?

Re: lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - holagatita - 07-12-2012

fred Wrote:is it true that im the best boyfriend evar?

you ask me this now, YESSSS

after you move in, we'll see Happy

:*

Re: lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - juggalogigolo - 07-12-2012

yea, i wont be able to stand being around you all the time either, THANK GOD b6 is back so i have something to do while i ignore you 24/7

Re: lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - holagatita - 07-12-2012

fred Wrote:yea, i wont be able to stand being around you all the time either, THANK GOD b6 is back so i have something to do while i ignore you 24/7

Re: lurked a lot, now posting. Fred the asshole's woman, AMA - Autumn - 07-12-2012

Gawd, don't make me vomit.

Autumn Wrote:Gawd, don't make me vomit.

Fred tends to do that to girls, sigh. damn squirrels :(